These courses are APPROVED by the Oregon Building Codes Division.

Oregon Plumbing Continuing Education – Home Study


License Requirements

Oregon Plumbers are required to complete 24 hours of approved continuing education every three years. 8 of the 24 hours must be on the Oregon Rule and Law and Oregon Plumbing Specialty Code Changes.

Oregon Flag

Plumbing Continuing Education Courses

Course No.CourseExpiresHoursPrice 
5000140 CROregon 2021 UPC Definitions12/31/254 hrs$35
5000110 CROregon 2021 UPC Chapters 1-412/31/254 hrs$35
5000130 CROregon 2021 UPC Chapters 7-912/31/254 hrs$35
5000200 CRADA Plumbing Requirements12/31/254 hrs$35
5000160PBOregon 2021 Rule and Laws12/31/254 hrs$35
5000180 CCOregon 2021 Specialty Plumbing Code Change12/31/254 hrs$35
NEW24-Hour Package Deal12/31/2524 hrs$149

Once you purchase your course, you can:

  1. Scan and email the answer sheet to plumbingce@gmail.com or
  2. Fax it to 888-246-9280